Centre for Plastic Surgery Reviews

“Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions I could ever have plus some that I would not have thought of.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 9/30/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Very professional, yet kind. They made me feel very good about myself. They were very confident, and many staff had procedures done as well.”* - Tummy Tuck Patient, 9/27/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner has the best bedside manner…caring, professional, understanding and patient. A very talented surgeon who has done two procedures for me…and I’m delighted with the outcome(s).”* - Tummy Tuck Revision Patient, 9/26/2019, Dr. Rechner

“I had a great experience with Dr. Leppink and his staff, could not be happier. My surgery was life changing and so glad I chose this location since I live out of town. Dr. Leppink is extremely kind and caring, the facility & staff professional and friendly. I highly recommend their services!”* - Tummy Tuck Patient, 9/26/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I have always liked Dr. Brundage and he did good work in the past. He was very specific and succinct in what he would do and how it would be accomplished and I was very pleased with his proposal. I enjoyed the environment and everyone was very kind.”* - Arm Lift Patient, 9/26/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The staff and doctor were extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Rechner explained everything in great detail and made sure I understood everything that he was saying before moving on. They also gave me great resources to reflect on after my consultation. And they made sure to do a follow up call a week after my appointment which I thought was very generous.”* - Breast Lift Patient, 9/25/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink was very professional; his staff is also very welcoming and treated me with so much kindness when I had to bring my kids in with me to follow up appointments. My tummy tuck results are beautiful and I am so glad I took the leap to do this surgery for myself.”* - Tummy Tuck Patient, 9/25/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Visual explanation shown. Thorough verbal explanation. Doctor was confident and proud of his work and processes.”* - Face Lift Patient, 8/25/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner and staff were professional, kind and attentive. Everything associated with the surgery and recovery was explained beforehand and there were no surprises - all went as expected. I really felt that Dr. Rechner’s goal was to help me feel and look my best. I have no more neck and back pain and I sleep much better at night because of this.”* -Breast Reduction Patient, 8/22/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink is an exceptionally talented Plastic Surgeon and I feel truly blessed that he is my Doctor! Dr. Leppink is the nicest, kindest, most down to earth doctor I’ve ever met - he took so much time with me to answer all of my questions and put all my concerns to rest. Dr. Leppink and his team are dedicated and took such good care of me from the initial appointment and the day of surgery and all my F/U appointments! I am beyond thrilled with the results of my Breast Augmentation - I feel absolutely beautiful! I can’t stop smiling!! Thank you Dr. Leppink and Care Team!! God bless all of you! You’ve made such a difference in my life! If anyone is thinking about having Breast Augmentation surgery - look no further - Dr. Leppink is THE BEST in the world!!”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 8/27/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I received a lift and augmentation and I am very pleased with how the doctor and office treated me and my results!”* - Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift Patient, 9/25/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The staff took such good care of me and I was educated about every detail before the procedure started. They made me feel like family!”* -Tummy Tuck Revision Patient, 8/21/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Caring compassionate knowledgeable staff. Thorough explanation of entire process (medical and financial portions). No pressure to make decision.”* -Mommy Makeover Patient, 8/11/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I could not be happier with how beautiful my nose turned out. After I broke my nose 15+ years ago, I have struggled with my breathing and I have hated looking in the mirror and seeing how broken and disfigured the shape of my nose was. Now, when I look in the mirror I see the person I always thought I would look like if it was fixed, I feel beautiful! The single best thing was the PERFECT result I received.”* - Rhinoplasty Patient, 8/8/2019, Dr. Brundage

“I’ve been to two other places to have breast augmentation and never had the experience that I’ve had. The people here are amazing very kind, caring compassionate and make you feel like you’re not just a number. They go above and beyond to meet your expectations. My surgery went well, everything healed up properly and I am very pleased with the results. The Dr. actually takes time and cares about how you will look. Literally measures from shoulder to chin, chin to chest to make sure it’s perfect!”* - Breast Lift Patient, 8/20/2019, Dr. Rechner

“I did not feel rushed at all and felt that he listened and explained things thoroughly.”* -Breast Lift Patient, 8/8/19, Dr. Leppink

“In my early 30’s I had a breast lift with a small implant for less incisions. At 45, after gaining some weight and then losing some weight, my breasts were doubled in size. I was very unhappy on how top heavy I was. I decided to have a breast reduction and remove the implants. I am thrilled with my decision and very happy with my results!! [Single best thing is…] Everybody I encountered was very nice and knowledgeable to this procedure, fully explaining every step of the way and answering any questions I may have had.”* - Breast Reduction, Breast Implant Removal Patient, 7/19/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner made what I had anticipated to be an uncomfortable process - comfortable, seamless and even enjoyable. He and his staff were kind, compassionate and extremely professional. The consultation, surgery, post-op care and results have exceeded my expectations in every way.”* - Labiaplasty Patient, 7/26/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink is the most caring surgeon I have ever met. His goal is to provide you with an exceptional experience and exceptional results. I have had several surgeries and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 8/8/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Brundage did an excellent job on my upper and lower eyelid surgery. The results far exceeded my expectations and that’s saying a lot because I had high expectations! The staff and facility also exceeded my expectations; it was a very, VERY good experience! I liked the fact that my upper eyelids were not hollowed out but left with a little fatty tissue giving a more youthful appearance. I look at other older women that had surgery in the past and have the hollowed look and I’m so glad that Dr. Brundage used the newer technique.”* - Eyelid Surgery Patient, 7/19/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner gave me exactly what I asked for. I am a very small woman (5’3 110 lbs) that came in with almost no natural breast tissue at all. I wanted implants that would give me as much of a natural look as possible. Explaining this to Dr. Rechner, I was probably annoying. I insisted every time we spoke that I feared my implants being too big (or looking too ... unnaturally bulbous). Dr. Rechner and his staff assured me that he understood what I wanted. And he did! The end result is exactly what I wanted. My breasts are substantial, but they look quite natural! Not totally like I grew them, but damn close. I wore a largely-padded bra before this, and no one that I didn’t TELL about the surgery has been able to tell the difference. My implants are settling in well - not too high on my chest - and they’ve loosened substantially. They already bounce! 10/10. I’m so happy I went to Dr. Rechner for this procedure.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 7/14/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Compassionate staff that made me feel comfortable asking any type of questions. Dr. L was very clear and gave honest answers (not just what we wanted to hear). I felt like the whole staff REALLY wanted to be familiar with and accomplish my goals as far as what I was looking for.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 6/25/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Very friendly and took time to explain and answer questions.”* - Liposuction Patient, 7/11/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The Dr. was easy going and has great energy. He was believable and I trusted him. He understood my needs and was able to relate to my issues.”* - Breast Reduction Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Rechner

“The staff is very helpful and courteous. Dr. Leppink is one of the kindest individuals that I have ever met. He took my saggy, asymmetrical small breasts and completely transformed them. My self-confidence is now through the roof. [Single best thing is…] The people who work there. Hands down.”* - Breast Lift Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Leppink

“The whole experience was amazing. I’m very pleased with the results, and Dr. Brundage and staff were amazing every step of the way. The best thing is the results! Worth every penny!”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The doctor explained everything thoroughly. Recovery was quick and very little pain/discomfort. The gals at the front desk are very helpful and accommodating and the RNs I met with prior to surgery to go over instructions and who were with me before going to OR were very good at their jobs- explained everything well and kept the mood light when I was nervous.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink and his staff are nothing short of amazing. The whole process was explained, reviewed, and concerns or issues were listened to and addressed. They are genuinely kind and compassionate to their patients. He is honest and extremely kind and approachable. I am over the moon with my results. I would and have recommended CPS to numerous people and will continue to.”* - Tummy Tuck Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Leppink

“The entire staff was amazing. From start to finish, my experience was a positive one, and I’m so very thankful for their care throughout the whole process.”* - Mommy Makeover Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner and his staff went above and beyond my expectations. I did a lot of research on where I wanted to have my breast augmentation done and I am so glad I chose to go to Centre for Plastic Surgery. They were extremely detailed and helpful from beginning stages to the very end and are still continuing to make sure I am progressing positively. [Single best thing is…] The outcome of my breasts.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Rechner

“All around amazing care. Complete closure of my diastasis, stronger core and back , firmer abdominal area, tender and caring bedside care [Single best thing is…] Large gap between abdominal muscles closed and tightened for good.”* - Tummy Tuck, Diastasis Recti (Abdominal Separation) Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Centre of Plastic Surgery met all my needs, not only professionally but emotionally. Clean professional setting, with positive and enthusiastic staff. Answering all my questions with patience. Never rushing me or making me feel like I was a burden, making every appointment comfortable, enjoyable and exciting. Plastic Surgery can be an exciting and/or scary experience. They met all my needs and then some. Looking forward to making another visit. Love my work, love my results! “* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The staff was so kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Rechner spent a good amount of time with me and explained everything I was to expect. Everyone made me feel like an important case to the practice and not just another dollar sign. Very satisfied so far and can’t wait to see the final product after surgery.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Rechner

“My experience with Dr. Leppink and his team at Centre for Plastic Surgery was OUTSTANDING! It all started with my first appointment where I felt welcomed, valued and respected as an individual. Dr. Leppink spent an hour with me explaining in detail the procedures I was interested in while also providing guidance and his expert opinion and feedback about my body and the potential for improvement. He also responded directly to an email with follow-up questions that I had. This gave me confidence and eased most of my concerns. However, I decided to get a second opinion, from a different practice adjacent to CPS, to learn more and to better understand pricing. This experience was completely opposite. The conversation was rushed, the quoting process was suspicious and I felt intimidated in the environment. This confirmed my decision to go with Dr. Leppink. I am thrilled with the results of my procedures!! Everything went as planned and I did everything that was prescribed to ensure the best recovery. Confidence in myself has soared and I have truly never felt better! Dr. Leppink and his team have changed my life for the better. I am truly grateful!! [Single best thing is…] Mission accomplished! My breasts look perfect and my tummy has never looked so flat!”* - Mommy Makeover Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I went to Dr. Brundage for a scar repair and decided to get liposuction. I had extreme reluctance about the entire process. Dr. Brundage’s demeanor made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in moving forward. I couldn’t be happier with the results and can’t believe I almost didn’t go through with it! Strongly recommend the procedure and Dr. Brundage.”* - Liposuction Patient, 6/9/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Felt very comfortable the moment I arrived till the moment I left. Jill was very nice, and helped calm my nerves and anxiety about having my procedure done. It didn’t hurt as much as I was anticipating.”* -CoolSculpting® Patient, 03/13/2019, Jill Koetje

“Jamey is so informative and educated on all services offered. She was professional yet easy to speak with. I left feeling informed and extremely confident in my decision to work with CPS!!”* -CoolSculpting® Patient, 7/17/2019, Jamey Bailey

”Jamey is just great and she gives a lot of information and answers any questions you may have. She is also very honest on the procedure that is being done so I wasn’t surprised with the results or any side effects. [Single best thing is…] The side saddle on my thighs are better and less giggly, I will be going in for the 3rd treatment on them soon.”* - CoolSculpting® Patient, 9/19/2019, Jamey Bailey

“The staff is extremely friendly and everyone goes out of the way to answer questions and make you feel comfortable. I appreciate Dr. Brundage’s demeanor and his approach to the procedure, from the original consult to the morning of surgery itself. My nurse the morning of surgery is possibly my favorite nurse to date. Loved her! [Single best thing is…] The results! I absolutely love my new new breasts!! I no longer avoid looking at myself in the mirror and feel so much more confident because of them.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 06/09/2019, Dr. Brundage

“I was highly satisfied with my entire tummy tuck surgery due to many factors. I was encouraged by the clean and organized facility, genuine caring from Dr. Leppink, and real life experiences that he provided and staff provided. At no point did I feel like ‘another patient’, I felt that everyone really cared. Single best thing about this experience, absolutely how truly caring everyone was, and everyone listened to any questions and concerns intently.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Everyone is extremely friendly and nice. My doctor took his time explaining everything and making sure I understand 100% about the procedure. I love the fact I never felt rushed at any time.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 06/07/2019, Dr. Rechner

“The facility, staff and doctors are among the highest quality. My appearance after the surgery was exactly what I wanted. Recovery wasn’t bad at all.”* -Rhinoplasty Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink has always strived to try for perfection with me. I trust him completely and love the staff. I have never had a bad experience with him. I have always recommended him to other women and some of my doctor’s and will continue to do so. [Single best thing is…] After having surgery, I started feeling much better. I was having some discomfort from a previous surgery on my breast for quite awhile. After surgery and removing a silk product from my one breast that had not adhered, like it was supposed to, all symptoms went away. I feel great now.”* -Breast Implant Revision Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Ben took special care not to make me look like Joan Rivers, but I do look 10 years younger. [Single best thing is…] The results are amazing. You cannot tell I had a facelift-only that I look rested and like I lost weight. I did- I lost some seriously sagging skin.”* -Facelift Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Everyone was extremely kind. Dr. Brundage spent a valuable amount of time with me and thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns.”* -Liposuction Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Brundage

“I received excellent treatment at all visits and during surgery. Results are amazing! [Single best thing is…] I now have eyelids! I wasn’t sure I was ever going to see them again. What a difference and what a confidence builder it is to not be thinking about this anymore and to be able to make eye contact!”* -Eyelid Surgery Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Everyone was very kind to me and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all. Patient care is 100% their focus. I will only come here for anything regarding my cosmetic needs. Doctor Rechner is a absolute perfectionist and made me look and feel beautiful. Thank you for everything.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 05/31/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Brundage was the 4th opinion I got from doctors about my breast lift and augmentation surgery. He was the only doctor that wanted pictures of what I wanted my end result to be. He also was the only doctor that didn’t make me commit to a specific implant size prior to surgery. He said he would put sizers in me while he was operating and compare it to the picture of what I wanted my result to look like. To me, this was the selling point. His main focus was ensuring he was able to achieve the result I wanted and not just guess at what he thought I may want.”* -Breast Lift and Augmentation Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink was the kindest doctor I’ve ever worked with. Thoroughly went through everything, excellent bedside manner, overall fantastic person, and I’m so happy with the results.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I look back and think a fairy godmother could not have picked a better surgeon for me than Dr. Rechner. He listened to all my questions and concerns and explained everything thoroughly before my surgery. I was initially hesitant with my uber curvy body type regarding what could really be accomplished but Dr. Rechner delivered truly amazing results. My after body is even better than I had dreamed was possible. Honestly, even my scar is aesthetically pleasing!! If you are contemplating a mini, full or circumferential tummy tuck please do yourself a favor and schedule a consult with Dr. Rechner. Since my surgery, the doctor and staff have been very responsive and attentive to any questions I have had during my recovery. I couldn’t be happier with this practice or this doctor.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 05/20/2019, Dr. Rechner

“I was highly satisfied with my experience because everyone at the Centre was incredibly kind to me as soon as I walked in the door. I was seen in a timely fashion for my consultation (no long waiting period). The entire process of my surgery was explained well to me and my anxieties and fears related to having the procedure were calmed by Dr. Brundage and the other office staff that I talked to.”*- Rhinoplasty Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Brundage

​“Prior to surgery there was an honest consult. I was told what the results would look like and allowed to ask questions and give my input. The final results matched what I was told they would be.”*- Facelift Patient, 05/14/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Rechner gave me all the info I need to make an educated decision without pressure or up selling! He was kind, compassionate, and straight forward. My expectations were addressed and clarified and I feel well prepared for my procedure.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 05/14/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Brundage answered my questions thoroughly. Since it was a revision it was important I understand the procedure, and I did after going carefully thru what I should expect to happen. I definitely will recommend him to others.”*- Tummy Tuck Revision Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. He never rushed through an appointment, and made sure to explain the procedure thoroughly. I’ve had two previous surgeries with other doctors and never had a doctor with as good a bedside manner as Dr. Leppink. I appreciated that I was provided with a personalized booklet prior to surgery. I referenced that several times before and after surgery to answer any questions I had.” *- Breast Implant Revision Patient, 05/14/2019, Dr. Leppink

“They were kind and courteous.They made me feel like my needs were important. They listened.”*- Liposuction Patient, 05/01/2019/ Dr. Rechner

“Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 04/29/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. I needed some hand cream after washing my hands and they took no time getting it to me. The wait time for the actual appointment was quite short. The waiting room was very comfortable and well appointed. My actual appointment went very well. I was treated with respect and courtesy. The other thing I really appreciated was that no one tried to sell me on other procedures and remained focused on the reason for my visit.”* -Breast Reduction Patient, 04/12/2019, Dr. Leppink

“CPS was from beginning to end the most professional, kind, awesome place to work with. Everyone was so wonderful and made me feel at ease. The outcome of my surgery was better than I expected.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 04/12/2019, Dr. Rechner

“There was nothing that wasn’t highly professional. The office, waiting room, consult rooms were spotlessly clean. I am still planning to go ahead with my surgery soon but no one is pressuring me. It’s a huge deal to me and a big expense so I have to wait for the right time. As of right now I have no intention of going anywhere else for my surgery.”* -Eyelid Surgery Patient, 04/11/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink was very thorough in his delivery of basic anatomy and the toll pregnancy has on the abdominal cavity and the surgical and recovery process. He is a very warm, genuine human being that was sensitive to my insecurities and gave me (and my husband) his full attention and did not make me feel rushed. I was very pleased and look forward to my consultation from the moment I made my appointment. Kendra was very welcoming and informative during appointment scheduling and during the review of the planned procedure cost and financing options. Dr. Leppink’s office sent a follow up letter several days after my appointment thanking me for my consultation and offered to answer any questions that may arise as I consider my options. VERY IMPRESSED with this office from day 1 ....and I was EXTREMELY disgusted with another office I had called to schedule a consultation with. I made sure to share that information with Dr. Leppink’s staff as well. In my opinion, they have a top notch staff!”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 04/11/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Everyone I encountered was incredibly kind and professional. Dr. Rechner was laid back, easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable and did a wonderful job of explaining and teaching. And Shannon is just the best period.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 03/31/2019, Dr. Rechner

“They were a great surgical team, very attentive and caring. Great follow up care and I am very pleased with my results.”* -Neck Lift Patient, 04/05/2019, Dr. Brundage

“From the moment I found the courage to finally make the phone call to set up a consultation for Breast Augmentation (I was such a nervous nelly!), the entire team at the Centre for Plastic Surgery was nothing short of hospitable. Dr. Leppink went ABOVE AND BEYOND to ensure I was comfortable and confident with all my options. He put all my nerves at ease by allowing me to understand the procedure, the risks, and the whys, while never making me feel incompetent; like other Drs. have made me feel in the past. If you’re like me, and you’re reading billions of articles, surgeons reviews, digging into EVERY plastic surgeons website imaginable, I can confidently say that Dr. Leppink’s talent is second-to-none. Look no further. I could NOT BE HAPPIER with my results in both size and shape. He listened to all my questions and delivered EXACTLY what I wanted! His entire team is compassionate and empathetic, and going to this practice for this life-changing procedure was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Today was my last follow-up appt and I’m so sad to not see this team regularly! Thank you Dr. Leppink and Team for making this experience incredible!”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 03/29/2019

“The team was professional but approachable. I left very well informed about the procedure and did not feel pressured at all to make a specific decision.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 04/11/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Brundage is very thorough. He inspires confidence & seems cautious. Very professional, yet personal office staff.”* -Scar Revision Patient, 03/29/2019, Dr. Brundage

“I interviewed three different surgeons before coming to Dr. Leppink. He was so thorough explaining every facet of the procedures I was interested in, it completely eradicated my fears and concerns. The level of expertise, his knowledge, and the advanced technology, made my decision very easy. Each person on his team is so gracious and professional. Kendra, Dawn and Lacey made me comfortable every step of the way.”* -Breast Lift Patient, 03/29/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Rechner really listened to exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t love my results more! I had a really hard time making the decision to have a Tummy Tuck, but I am incredibly glad I did. It’s absolutely the best thing I have ever done for myself. It’s such a small thing, but I love that my clothes fit right again. I feel so much more comfortable now.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 03/25/2019, Dr. Rechner

“I was greeted promptly and pleasantly upon arrival. Dr. Brundage and staff explained everything very well, options for treatment were provided, as well as expectations/results. Dr. Brundage sat with me and talked to me like a person he had known forever. I felt very at ease with him. Follow up via mail, e-mail and phone has been excellent as I developed a few questions and planned my upcoming experience.”* -Brow Lift Patient, 03/29/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The care and attention I received was high class. The nurses and staff were kind and considerate and readily available to answer my questions and concerns. My doctor’s recommendation and plan and skills to deliver were at a mastery level. I am so happy with my results, so worth it. I didn’t realize what a negative impact the extra skin and separation of muscle was having on my self confidence. Now that it’s gonna, I’m totally different, better.”*- Tummy Tuck Patient, 02/28/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Rechner is just so awesome, down to earth and he listened very well and understood me. The 3D Crisalix imaging was modern and I was specifically looking for centers that had this feature/option. CPE all together has their stuff together as a facility, they know what they their doing and I liked that had a knowledge expert person for each area of all the processes.”*- Breast Augmentation Patient, 03/08/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Every employee that I interacted with went above and beyond to meet my expectations. I felt comfortable and supported throughout the entire process. The entire staff eased my nerves about the surgery. Dr. Brundage gave me the result that I was looking for and I could not be more thankful! The quality of care was outstanding. The nurse that prepped me for surgery was extremely nice and comforting. Dr. Brundage went above and beyond my expectations. The follow up phone call from Dr. Brundage that same evening as my morning surgery was very impressive and showed how much he truly cares about his patients.” -Ear Surgery Patient, 02/11/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Everyone in the practice including the surgeon went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable with every aspect of the procedure. I felt like family!” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 02/06/2019, Dr. Leppink

“The atmosphere and people in the office are just so believable and warm. The office space itself is beautiful and very clean while still feeling welcoming. The surgeon took an incredible amount of time with me during my consultation. I felt immediately that he took my visit very seriously. He spent time listening, explaining options, reviewing before/after photos and then specifically showing in a mirror what could or could not be achieved with results given my body type. His time and the obvious passion and expertise exhibited made the decision very easy to pick him to perform my surgery.”- Tummy Tuck Patient, 02/06/2019, Dr. Rechner

“I was extremely anxious about having surgery and having a man actually be the surgeon! Dr. Leppink was amazing! He made me feel at ease during the entire process! He was so approachable and available for questions!!! He even called me the morning after my surgery to check on me!! That showed me how caring/compassionate he is as a physician! I have recommended him to my friends/family because of how great he made this experience for me! I love my new look!! Thank you!”-Breast Reduction Patient, 01/18/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Very professional and everyone was very educated about everything they explained and the questions I asked - it was very clean and everything went as they planned-very satisfied! Very sterile and was made to feel as if they treated you as their family - very satisfied.” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 02/07/2019, Dr. Brundage

“I’ve always talked about this procedure but having children, I felt selfish going for it. We (my husband and I) finally found a way to pay for the surgery and decided to go for it. Dr. Rechner and his amazing staff made me feel so confident about my decision and gave me peace of mind which I desperately needed. I can honestly say I am truly grateful and would trust them with any future procedure. I have a few friends considering surgery and I plan to direct them here. Thank you all so so much! You have no idea what you’ve done for my self esteem.” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 02/07/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink is one of the most respectful and caring surgeons I’ve met. He genuinely cares about you and your health before during and after your procedure. I have been a patient since 1995.” Breast Reduction Patient, 01/18/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Everything went along quickly once there for the surgery - wasn’t a lot of sitting around and waiting.” Liposuction Patient, 01/20/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Great surgeon, great staff and an amazing surgical outcome! I have absolutely nothing bad to say. My experiences with Dr. Rechner and his team have been some of the best I’ve ever had within the medical field. I am 100 times more confident.”-Breast Implant Revision Patient, 01/09/2019, Dr. Rechner

“The surgeon has the best bedside manner. He is so kind and takes his time to make you feel comfortable. I was able to park outside the door at the office not at some big hospital. The staff was great.” Breast Reduction Patient, 01/04/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I have had 4 procedures done by Dr. Brundage. The experience was well planned with Dr. and staff, I was thoroughly briefed on what to expect, and the facilities are top notch. All procedures turned out well, even though many years have passed since initial one.”- Rhinoplasty Patient, 01/18/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner and the entire staff at Center for Plastic Surgery are outstanding. The nurses in the preoperative area helped so much to alleviate my anxiety and my post op nurse was spectacular. The results of my surgery are everything I had hoped and more. I could not be more pleased. I feel more confident and more youthful.”-Face Lift Patient, 01/09/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink and the staff at the Centre for Plastic Surgery are always professional and personable. They care about the kind of job they do and service they provide, and it shows.” Scar Revision Patient, 12/20/2018, Dr. Leppink

“I was highly satisfied with Dr. Brundage and the staff at the Centre for Plastic Surgery. I scheduled a consultation here to mainly get some ideas on what I wanted and some feedback from an experienced surgeon and staff. I saw that Dr. Brundage had many years of experience and good reviews. I wasn’t 100% sure I was going to go through with it. After leaving my consultation, I was very pleased with his staff who walked me through everything and what to expect. They showed me pictures and let me try on and feel both types of implants. After deciding to go through with it, I was really nervous about the surgery - I had never had a surgery before. The nurse (Kathleen) was so great! She made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I didn’t feel rushed on the day of surgery or making decisions. The best thing about this procedure is the outcome of course, and the best thing about the experience was the surgeon and staff and how calm and accommodating everyone was!” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 02/06/18, Dr. Brundage

I had a consultation with Diane first, and I felt like she was amazingly knowledgeable and thorough in explaining everything. She made me feel unbelievably comfortable and I trusted her completely. She is absolutely wonderful! I met with Jacki next and she took any fear or nervousness I had away, and I was so happy with the results of my lips! I also had dysport to get rid of those terrible 11’s between the eyes and the results are still amazing. I just have to add in that Diane went above and beyond by coming into the room and holding my hand during the whole thing! I don’t think she realized how much something little like that mattered, but it definitely stuck out for me! Overall, they both made something that I was initially nervous about a great experience!* - Injectable Filler Patient 01/10/2019

“My neck no longer looks like it belongs on a turkey!! He had done laser surgery for me several years ago and I was pleased with that outcome so when I wanted this done I returned to see him. Only problem I have encountered is my skin is peeling around my hair line. When I called about it they immediately gave me samples of things to try to stop it. They have been very effective.” -Face Lift Patient, 12/14/2018, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink is the most compassionate man. He made me feel important and comfortable. He gave an honest opinion of what would be best for me.”-Face Lift Patient, 12/14/2018, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Rechner and the staff were so kind, welcoming, and helpful during my consultation! I had a lot of questions regarding my options as well as surgery. The information was very helpful and thorough. I scheduled my surgery within the same week, I had many scheduling needs due to my work schedule and the staff was so helpful and patient with me. Then for my pre-op appointment the information I received put me at ease and answered all my questions at the time. The staff has since sent me reminder emails, and I’ve been able to email additional questions that came up as well. Emails have been answered within the day, or the following business day. I have been so impressed with every aspect of my time here, and with the interactions I’ve had, I fully trust the staff for my breast lift/augmentation surgery next week.” -Breast Lift & Augmentation Patient, 12/14/2018, Dr. Rechner

“Results were beautiful. Everything was great!” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 11/22/2018, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink is an excellent doctor and is very considerate of you and your body. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have gotten a better doctor. He has done an awesome job! I’m so pleased with my results.” -Tummy Tuck Patient, 12/05/2018, Dr. Leppink

“I have been a patient of CPS for about 20 years.There is always courtesy, friendliness, caring and confidentiality. I will continue with CPS for both skin care and surgery.” -Long Term Patient, 12/14/2018, Dr. Rechner

“Wonderful doctor, nurses and staff. Just a great experience with a great outcome. I look like I used to!” -Eyelid Surgery Patient, 11/15/18, Dr. Brundage

“Best thing I have done!! I am more active now and have more confidence in my appearance. Dr. Leppink made me feel very safe and always had my well-being in mind. He made the experience very comfortable for me and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for any type of procedure.” -Breast Reduction Patient, 11/08/2018, Dr. Leppink

“I have had two surgeries this year - a tummy tuck & a breast reduction- I LOVE the results of both. As most have said regarding the breast reduction “I wish I would have done it sooner” is an incredibly true statement. I am older and was never able to wear the cute strapless, spaghetti string kind of tops even with a strapless bra and now I could (without the bra)! I am over-the-moon thrilled with my outcomes. I have already recommended many women to CPS over the years for their beauty treatments & surgeries. Thank you everyone for making these life-altering experiences even better. The staff made the pre-/post-surgery experiences all that much easier.” Breast Reduction Patient, 12/14/18, Dr. Rechner

“The staff was very helpful and friendly. The surgeon was very professional. The office is beautiful and welcoming. I am still healing and have yet to see full results but thus far I have so much more confidence with my figure in clothing. I feel more proportionate!” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 11/07/18, Dr. Brundage

“The staff was always warm, professional, and helpful. Dr. Leppink was kind, professional, highly capable. I felt like I could trust him. I really appreciated how committed he was to ensuring a successful procedure and desired outcomes. Although my body is still recovering, I am very happy with the outcome. I like the way my clothes fit and the overall shape that was achieved.” -Tummy Tuck Patient, 10/24/2018, Dr. Leppink

“The doctor was very knowledgeable and efficient in explaining what would work for my situation. It was very easy to make the decision to move forward and schedule the procedure.” Rhinoplasty Patient, 10/23/2018, Dr. Rechner

“This Dr. had performed other procedures on me with wonderful results, so I did not consider any other surgeon.” -Rhinoplasty Patient, 10/23/18, Dr. Brundage

“The outcome has really changed my life! Best experience ever! Dr. Leppink is one of the most considerate, kindest, down to earth and even humorous doctors you will ever meet. He will talk thoroughly with you about all of your questions/concerns like you are the most important appointment he has all day. He has a calming presence and his bed side manner is so comforting. I had thought about the possibility of doing this procedure for 3 years before actually going through with it, did lots of research, made lots of phone calls, etc. Let me save you some time and tell you that Dr. Leppink and Grand Rapids Centre for Plastic Surgery is the way to go! I’m so thankful he was recommended to me by a trusted individual as I couldn’t be any happier with the outcome. It has changed my world! If you visit GR-CPS you will also find that every single staff member you come in contact with (from checking in at the front desk to speaking with the doctor) is dedicated to making sure you receive top level care. GR-CPS is also very respectful of your time. At every appointment, I barely had to wait at all to get in to see Dr. Leppink, whether I was 25 minutes early or 5 minutes early I was always called right back. The Patient Care Coordinator, Kendra, was my lifeline between the time of my initial consult and the surgery itself. Anytime I had a question or needed anything she was always available and if she wasn’t available at that moment she was very efficient at returning my call or email! On the day of surgery, I was nervous of course. The nurses were awesome, Dr. Leppink was awesome, again he had a very reassuring and calming presence, and the anesthesiologist was awesome. I woke up feeling just fine, no nausea and pretty alert for just having surgery. If you are like me, you will find that through the course of the process (consult, pre-operation appointment, operation, post-operation appointments, and lots of phone calls in between) that you went from being a patient at Centre for Plastic Surgery to being a friend! Thanks so much to Dr. Leppink and all the wonderful support staff at the Centre for Plastic Surgery, for the highest quality of care that was given to me. I couldn’t be happier with my results!!” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 10/24/2018, Dr. Leppink

Contact us for a free phone consultation

For pricing, click for our pricing tool

*required