Centre for Plastic Surgery Reviews

“Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Rechner and his staff; very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. Didn’t feel pressured to go a certain route, just supported and heard. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a great experience. [Single best thing is…] The results I got were amazing and exactly what I wanted.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Rechner, 05/22/2020

“Dr. Leppink was amazing from the moment I had my first consult. He spent over an hour with me and made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff was friendly and made me feel at ease on my surgery day. [Single best thing is…] How easy it was! I was nervous before but Dr. Leppink made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. My whole recovery was very easy.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Leppink, 05/29/2020

“The level of professionalism and knowledge made me feel very comfortable and trusting in the staff and my doctor.”* -Liposuction Patient, Dr. Brundage, 07/19/2020

“Dr. Zomerlei and the entire CPS staff treated me with warmth and made me feel comfortable. Their professionalism can only be matched by their attentiveness to patient’s concerns and questions. I’m thrilled to have the team at Centre for Plastic Surgery on my side!”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Zomerlei, 06/22/2020

“My revision has made my breast look the most normal it has ever looked after having a total mastectomy 30 years ago.”* -Breast Implant Revision Patient, Dr. Rechner, 05/21/2020

“The surgery achieved my desired results. Dr. Leppink and his staff were fantastic through my entire experience; warm, professional, knowledgeable. I especially appreciated Dr. Leppink’s commitment to ensuring positive results with the additional scar revisions long after the initial surgery. The overall service provided, from the initial call, through the surgery, to the final appointment, I felt respected and cared for.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Leppink, 05/04/2020

“Very impressed with precautions taken upon arrival. Staff is extremely friendly and thorough. Dr Brundage was very clear and informative on procedure and expectations.”* -Breast Implant Revision Patient, Dr. Brundage, 07/18/2020

“Dr. Zomerlei was very kind and really listens to her patients she did a great job with my surgery, and I would definitely recommend her as a plastic surgeon. I also loved the beautiful clinic where she worked.”* -Scar Revision Patient, Dr. Zomerlei, 05/15/2020

“Dr. Rechner was very professional and gave me great answers to any questions I had. The staff was very helpful the day of my surgery and made sure I was comfortable. I am very happy with my outcome!”* -Breast Reduction Patient, 05/02/2020, Dr. Rechner

“I was comfortable from the fist second I walked through the doors. I was given answers to all of my questions and concerns. The quality of time and attention given to me and never feeling rushed out of my appointments is remarkable.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 05/04/2020, Dr. Leppink

“Patient care was great. Explanation of surgery procedure was accurate. After care was compassionate.”* -Breast Implant Removal Patient, 04/23/2020, Dr. Brundage

“Highly concerned on every step of the way to start to end of recovery”* -Breast Reduction Patient, 04/07/2020, Dr. Zomerlei

“Great team - office staff, clinical staff, and surgeons are all exceptional. They all really seem to care about me. Amazing! Thank you! Dr. Rechner was exceptional in every way - kind, calm, knowledgeable, professional, honest, talented surgeon. My results are amazing! What sets him apart from others is not only his surgical skills but also his level of communication and engagement with his patients. He takes the time to make sure you have all your questions answered. He seems genuinely invested in my understanding of the procedure, the risks, the options. I totally trust him. He truly partners with his patients for the absolute best outcome.”* Plastic Surgery Patient, 04/23/2020, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink is truly an amazing doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. I was in a very serious car accident. Dr. Leppink was recommended to me. Dr. Leppink cares about his patients and is very thorough with health history and making sure that his patients understand their procedure before their surgery. He also keeps up with his patients to make sure they are comfortable with their recovery. Dr. Leppink took time out of his personal schedule to call later in the evening to see how I was doing after my surgery. I found that very kind.”*-Rhinoplasty Patient, 04/08/2020, Dr. Leppink

“All appointments were timely and efficient. The staff was friendly. The doctors seemed knowledgeable.”* -Eyelid Surgery Patient, 04/16/2020, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Zomerlei was an excellent surgeon. First surgery ever and she gave me the upmost reassurance and comfort I’ve ever had! She held my hand as I went under. She took the time to perfect the work she was doing. I could not have asked for a better surgeon to perform my first surgery ever. The results are the next closest thing to perfect and I’ve never been happier!”* -Breast Reduction Patient, 03/24/2020, Dr. Zomerlei

“After being healed totally I’m so extremely happy with my results. Due to a Biopsy, one of my breast was left pretty untidy. With no request, just a discussion for future repair…Dr. Brundage went above and beyond, and fixed that area, at the same time. When I woke up, I was so grateful!! Perfect!!”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 04/04/2020, Dr. Brundage

“I was treated with great care and sensitivity. The staff was very kind and helpful and provided all the information I needed. Dr. Leppink was great and made me feel very comfortable. He also provided me with information every step of the way. He has a very kind and caring demeanor. Surgery was a very good experience.”* -Breast Implant Revision Patient, 03/25/2020, Dr. Leppink

“First time in my life to have a six pack!”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 04/07/2020, Dr. Rechner

“Everything went great with my surgical procedure. My physician and staff were excellent. I am very happy with the results.”* -Tummy Tuck Revision Patient, 03/08/2020, Dr. Zomerlei

“Dr. Brundage and the entire staff were very helpful, supportive and professional. I knew exactly what to expect before, during and after the procedure. The results are AMAZING!!!!”* -Laser Resurfacing Patient, 03/24/2020, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink took plenty of time to help me understand what my breast configurations meant and that they were NOT cancerous. He was open with me and answered my questions..both at time of surgery and during my followup visit. I value the time he spent with me. I enjoyed his sense of humor and care in taking time to be with me both before and after the surgery.”* -Breast Implant Removal Patient, 03/08/2020, Dr. Leppink

“It’s not a comfortable situation to be nude with skin and fat out there, but the doctor is incredibly professional. I didn’t feel nearly as uncomfortable as I thought I would. I’ve already referred my family and friends who have cosmetic surgery in their 5 year plans. I can’t speak highly enough in how the doctor feels caring, warm, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. I chose Dr. Rechner because of his education in engineering and then medical. There’s no one else I would trust to take me apart and put me back together.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 03/06/2020, Dr. Rechner

“Very impressed with Dr. Zomerlei, she answered my questions and was good at explaining procedure. I felt very comfortable with her.”* -Male Breast Reduction Patient, 03/04/2020, Dr. Zomerlei

“From the time I walked through the front door. Until after my appointment. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. I feel I will be taken care of well.”* -Laser Resurfacing Patient, 03/13/2020, Dr. Brundage

“I was incredibly impressed by my experience with Dr. Leppink and his staff. Every one was highly personable and I felt deeply cared for as an individual. As for Dr. Leppink himself, I cannot praise him enough. I was blown away by how well I was treated as well as how well my procedure turned out. Dr. Leppink is a clear master at his craft. Even more, he is phenomenal at patient care. I felt like he was highly invested in helping ease my fear, assisting and educating me throughout the entire process including healing after, and helping me adjust to changes. Not to mention I was thrilled with my results! I have gained a sense of confidence and appreciation for my body that I never thought was possible thanks to his skill. I have and will continue to highly recommend him to everyone I know in need of similar services. Honestly, he is the most caring, talented, and impressive doctor I have ever met. I could not be more grateful that I chose him. [Single best thing is…] The results are an obvious answer but I would argue that the best thing was how personally cared for and supported I felt throughout the process- which is scary and life-changing at times! - because of Dr. Leppink’s exceptional patient care.”* -Breast Lift Patient, 03/06/2020, Dr. Leppink

“I feel wonderful about my appearance and throughout the entire process the doctor was so caring and understanding of what I wanted. I loved my doctor! He made me feel comfortable and I could really tell he cared and wanted me to look and feel my best. He was calm, caring, honest and gentle.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 03/06/2020, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Z is wonderful - excellent surgeon, and very caring bedside manner. The surgery did exactly what I needed it to do - to remove the overhang where rashes thrived. Looks good too!”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 03/06/2020, Dr. Zomerlei

“Very caring, courteous, knowledgeable about what I was experiencing.”* -Breast Implant Removal Patient, 03/11/2020, Dr. Brundage

“My result is far better than I imagined it could be. I feel with the removal of excess skin and fat of my abdomen the appearance of my beasts is now enhanced. I’ve always been curvy, but after 2 pregnancies and 2 C-sections, things had “shifted” and became bumpy. I could not be happier with my result. My curves are back where they belong.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 03/06/2020, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Rechner is skilled, meticulous, kind and caring. He is dedicated to the patients well being and comfort. Before, during and after procedure steps were explained thoroughly and plenty of time for his answers to my questions. I believe my recovery was shortened because I felt secure always, at the surgical center and at home, knowing I could reach him and his team 24/7. My results are amazingly beautiful.”* -Mommy Makeover Patient, 01/29/2020, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Z and the entire office of Center for Plastic Surgery was a dream to work with. I had breast reconstruction at the age of 17 because of deformity. At the age of 27 I decided to have the surgery done again. The results are fantastic. Better than I could ever hope for. I have a complex case and Dr. Z was more than amazing in patient care. All of my future surgeries will be performed by Dr. Z and she Center of Plastic Surgery team. Thank you!!”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 03/06/2020, Dr. Zomerlei

“Dr. Brunadage and staff were very professional. They answered all of my questions in a way I could understand. It really helped to look at the photos on the computer.”* -Brow Lift Patient, 03/09/2020, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink is the most skilled, kind, sincere, caring, and compassionate surgeon that I know. He also has an exceptional professional bedside manner. You definitely feel well cared for and are not just a number.”* -Tummy Tuck Revision Patient, 02/06/2020, Dr. Leppink

“[Single best thing is…] The entire staff. The surgical nurses were incredible, they helped me relax and reassured me I was in good hands. And Doctor R. He’s a master at his craft. I was scared I would look like I had had a Facelift. I didn’t. My closest friends thought I had lost weight or had finally gotten some good sleep. I look refreshed, I feel refreshed.”* -Facelift Patient, 01/27/2020’ Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Z takes the time to explain the process and answer any questions I had. She is very thorough and friendly during the consultation.”* -Eyelid Surgery Patient, 03/06/2020, Dr. Zomerlei

“I feel that the procedure was exactly as described during my pre appointments. The level of care was amazing from all of the staff. The after care was just as amazing. I enjoyed how the staff and provider treated me as part of the family. It was nice to joke around and just feel relaxed.”* -Liposuction Patient, 03/06/2020, Dr. Brundage

“I was treated with respect and everything was thoroughly explained to me. During my surgery and recovery I could not ask for better care. I was never in a lot pain just minor discomfort. I’m now thinking face lift . My breast lift is fabulous and mentally for me I feel so good about myself.”* -Breast Lift Patient, 02/06/2020, Dr. Leppink

“Doctor and nurses were very attentive, compassionate, kind and quick to return calls. [Single best thing is…] Did not need draining tubes and quick healing.”* -Breast Reduction Patient, 01/27/2020, Dr. Rechner

“I was very pleased with the eagerness to help with my situation. Everyone involved was polite, knowledgeable, willing to take the time for my questions. Great first impressions were made, thank you all!”* -Fat Transfer Patient, 03/06/2020, Dr. Zomerlei

“The whole process went very smoothly. The staff from the start were very professional and considerate. [Single best thing is…] The extreme back pain relief. Shoulder relief. Seriously life changing.”* -Breast Reduction Patient, 01/01/2020, Dr. Rechner

“The results are better than expected. Excellent job managing expectations. The surgical experience was as good as it could be and the team did a great job caring for me and my husband that day. Post op had a few minor bumps, all handled extremely well - timely, comprehensively and with expertise and care. The scar placement on my arms is great and other than just waiting for the healing process to be done. I’m super excited about the results! [Single best thing is…] The amount of nurturing, care and listening the team did that day. Genuinely dedicated to making the experience a positive one.”* -Arm Lift Patient, 12/23/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I talked with several people who were all very professional and caring. They got me in right away, and it was much less than I expected.”* -Rhinoplasty Patient, 12/23/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Everyone that worked with me were very helpful and nice. I learned so much about myself that I didn’t even know. I am looking forward to having my surgery and having you guys do it! Thank you for being with me in this journey.”* -Rhinoplasty Patient, 12/23/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes his time in explaining the details of the procedure and any considerations to the patient. Dr. Leppink is sincerely concerned that his patients have a complete understanding and are comfortable with their decision. I appreciate that my satisfaction and well being is a shared goal.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 11/15/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Brundage and his team are highly skilled and compassionate. Your privacy matters to them . They walk you through each step of the process from what to expect with your results, how you will feel physically and emotionally. I never felt rushed - my questions were always answered to the fullest. I believe that Dr. Brundage wants you to be truly happy with your experience and outcome. I know I certainly am.”* Breast Augmentation Patient, 11/19/2019, Dr. Brundage

“It felt good to work with a Dr. who acknowledges this surgery is elective, therefore prioritizing the satisfaction of the results. The impression I got from the consultation was that the Dr. is incredibly knowledgeable. He managed to create a comfortable environment (not creepy) even though some nudity was necessary.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 11/15/2019, Dr. Rechner

“I was highly satisfied with my experience because of the high degree of professional treatment. I received two calls after the surgery to check on my recovery. I was well informed of what I should do and expect prior and after the surgery.”* -CO2 Laser Skin Resurfacing Patient, 11/15/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The Doctor and staff communicated thoroughly and completely prior to and the day of surgery so my expectations were clear. I was treated with discretion, dignity and respect. Follow up post surgery was VERY thorough and I couldn’t be more satisfied both with the staff and center, as well as my results! They exceeded my expectations.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 11/08/2019, Dr. Rechner

“The staff was amazing and very welcoming. Dr. Leppink was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. I had a great experience.” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 11/14/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Brundage and the nurses were very professional yet caring & sensitive to my needs.”* -Breast Implant Removal Patient, 11/14/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner is very professional and also very genuine and sincere. He performed surgery on me 7 years ago, and now I am going to have him give my daughter a breast reduction.”* -Breast Reduction Patient, 10/12/2019, Dr. Rechner

“The staff, and particularly Dr. Leppink, took as much time as was needed to explain my situation and what choices were available to me. I felt all the questions I had were thoroughly answered, and it was made clear that any further questions from me could be discussed in person. I am confident this is the right fit for me and plan to get on the schedule for early May.”* -Breast Implant Revision, 11/14/2019, Dr. Leppink

“My questions and concerns were answered. I left feeling I was making the right decision to have the surgery.”* -Eyelid Surgery Patient, 09/25/2019, Dr. Brundage

“All the staff from the front desk to Dr. Rechner himself were very kind and welcoming! Dr. Rechner was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions with confidence. I would recommend him over and over again!”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 09/25/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions I could ever have plus some that I would not have thought of.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 9/30/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Very professional, yet kind. They made me feel very good about myself. They were very confident, and many staff had procedures done as well.”* - Tummy Tuck Patient, 9/27/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner has the best bedside manner…caring, professional, understanding and patient. A very talented surgeon who has done two procedures for me…and I’m delighted with the outcome(s).”* - Tummy Tuck Revision Patient, 9/26/2019, Dr. Rechner

“I had a great experience with Dr. Leppink and his staff, could not be happier. My surgery was life changing and so glad I chose this location since I live out of town. Dr. Leppink is extremely kind and caring, the facility & staff professional and friendly. I highly recommend their services!”* - Tummy Tuck Patient, 9/26/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I have always liked Dr. Brundage and he did good work in the past. He was very specific and succinct in what he would do and how it would be accomplished and I was very pleased with his proposal. I enjoyed the environment and everyone was very kind.”* - Arm Lift Patient, 9/26/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The staff and doctor were extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Rechner explained everything in great detail and made sure I understood everything that he was saying before moving on. They also gave me great resources to reflect on after my consultation. And they made sure to do a follow up call a week after my appointment which I thought was very generous.”* - Breast Lift Patient, 9/25/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink was very professional; his staff is also very welcoming and treated me with so much kindness when I had to bring my kids in with me to follow up appointments. My tummy tuck results are beautiful and I am so glad I took the leap to do this surgery for myself.”* - Tummy Tuck Patient, 9/25/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Visual explanation shown. Thorough verbal explanation. Doctor was confident and proud of his work and processes.”* - Face Lift Patient, 8/25/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner and staff were professional, kind and attentive. Everything associated with the surgery and recovery was explained beforehand and there were no surprises - all went as expected. I really felt that Dr. Rechner’s goal was to help me feel and look my best. I have no more neck and back pain and I sleep much better at night because of this.”* -Breast Reduction Patient, 8/22/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink is an exceptionally talented Plastic Surgeon and I feel truly blessed that he is my Doctor! Dr. Leppink is the nicest, kindest, most down to earth doctor I’ve ever met - he took so much time with me to answer all of my questions and put all my concerns to rest. Dr. Leppink and his team are dedicated and took such good care of me from the initial appointment and the day of surgery and all my F/U appointments! I am beyond thrilled with the results of my Breast Augmentation - I feel absolutely beautiful! I can’t stop smiling!! Thank you Dr. Leppink and Care Team!! God bless all of you! You’ve made such a difference in my life! If anyone is thinking about having Breast Augmentation surgery - look no further - Dr. Leppink is THE BEST in the world!!”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 8/27/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I received a lift and augmentation and I am very pleased with how the doctor and office treated me and my results!”* - Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift Patient, 9/25/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The staff took such good care of me and I was educated about every detail before the procedure started. They made me feel like family!”* -Tummy Tuck Revision Patient, 8/21/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Caring compassionate knowledgeable staff. Thorough explanation of entire process (medical and financial portions). No pressure to make decision.”* -Mommy Makeover Patient, 8/11/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I could not be happier with how beautiful my nose turned out. After I broke my nose 15+ years ago, I have struggled with my breathing and I have hated looking in the mirror and seeing how broken and disfigured the shape of my nose was. Now, when I look in the mirror I see the person I always thought I would look like if it was fixed, I feel beautiful! The single best thing was the PERFECT result I received.”* - Rhinoplasty Patient, 8/8/2019, Dr. Brundage

“I’ve been to two other places to have breast augmentation and never had the experience that I’ve had. The people here are amazing very kind, caring compassionate and make you feel like you’re not just a number. They go above and beyond to meet your expectations. My surgery went well, everything healed up properly and I am very pleased with the results. The Dr. actually takes time and cares about how you will look. Literally measures from shoulder to chin, chin to chest to make sure it’s perfect!”* - Breast Lift Patient, 8/20/2019, Dr. Rechner

“I did not feel rushed at all and felt that he listened and explained things thoroughly.”* -Breast Lift Patient, 8/8/19, Dr. Leppink

“In my early 30’s I had a breast lift with a small implant for less incisions. At 45, after gaining some weight and then losing some weight, my breasts were doubled in size. I was very unhappy on how top heavy I was. I decided to have a breast reduction and remove the implants. I am thrilled with my decision and very happy with my results!! [Single best thing is…] Everybody I encountered was very nice and knowledgeable to this procedure, fully explaining every step of the way and answering any questions I may have had.”* - Breast Reduction, Breast Implant Removal Patient, 7/19/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner made what I had anticipated to be an uncomfortable process - comfortable, seamless and even enjoyable. He and his staff were kind, compassionate and extremely professional. The consultation, surgery, post-op care and results have exceeded my expectations in every way.”* - Labiaplasty Patient, 7/26/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink is the most caring surgeon I have ever met. His goal is to provide you with an exceptional experience and exceptional results. I have had several surgeries and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 8/8/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Brundage did an excellent job on my upper and lower eyelid surgery. The results far exceeded my expectations and that’s saying a lot because I had high expectations! The staff and facility also exceeded my expectations; it was a very, VERY good experience! I liked the fact that my upper eyelids were not hollowed out but left with a little fatty tissue giving a more youthful appearance. I look at other older women that had surgery in the past and have the hollowed look and I’m so glad that Dr. Brundage used the newer technique.”* - Eyelid Surgery Patient, 7/19/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner gave me exactly what I asked for. I am a very small woman (5’3 110 lbs) that came in with almost no natural breast tissue at all. I wanted implants that would give me as much of a natural look as possible. Explaining this to Dr. Rechner, I was probably annoying. I insisted every time we spoke that I feared my implants being too big (or looking too ... unnaturally bulbous). Dr. Rechner and his staff assured me that he understood what I wanted. And he did! The end result is exactly what I wanted. My breasts are substantial, but they look quite natural! Not totally like I grew them, but damn close. I wore a largely-padded bra before this, and no one that I didn’t TELL about the surgery has been able to tell the difference. My implants are settling in well - not too high on my chest - and they’ve loosened substantially. They already bounce! 10/10. I’m so happy I went to Dr. Rechner for this procedure.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 7/14/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Compassionate staff that made me feel comfortable asking any type of questions. Dr. L was very clear and gave honest answers (not just what we wanted to hear). I felt like the whole staff REALLY wanted to be familiar with and accomplish my goals as far as what I was looking for.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 6/25/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Very friendly and took time to explain and answer questions.”* - Liposuction Patient, 7/11/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The Dr. was easy going and has great energy. He was believable and I trusted him. He understood my needs and was able to relate to my issues.”* - Breast Reduction Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Rechner

“The staff is very helpful and courteous. Dr. Leppink is one of the kindest individuals that I have ever met. He took my saggy, asymmetrical small breasts and completely transformed them. My self-confidence is now through the roof. [Single best thing is…] The people who work there. Hands down.”* - Breast Lift Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Leppink

“The whole experience was amazing. I’m very pleased with the results, and Dr. Brundage and staff were amazing every step of the way. The best thing is the results! Worth every penny!”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The doctor explained everything thoroughly. Recovery was quick and very little pain/discomfort. The gals at the front desk are very helpful and accommodating and the RNs I met with prior to surgery to go over instructions and who were with me before going to OR were very good at their jobs- explained everything well and kept the mood light when I was nervous.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink and his staff are nothing short of amazing. The whole process was explained, reviewed, and concerns or issues were listened to and addressed. They are genuinely kind and compassionate to their patients. He is honest and extremely kind and approachable. I am over the moon with my results. I would and have recommended CPS to numerous people and will continue to.”* - Tummy Tuck Patient, 7/10/2019, Dr. Leppink

“The entire staff was amazing. From start to finish, my experience was a positive one, and I’m so very thankful for their care throughout the whole process.”* - Mommy Makeover Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner and his staff went above and beyond my expectations. I did a lot of research on where I wanted to have my breast augmentation done and I am so glad I chose to go to Centre for Plastic Surgery. They were extremely detailed and helpful from beginning stages to the very end and are still continuing to make sure I am progressing positively. [Single best thing is…] The outcome of my breasts.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Rechner

“All around amazing care. Complete closure of my diastasis, stronger core and back , firmer abdominal area, tender and caring bedside care [Single best thing is…] Large gap between abdominal muscles closed and tightened for good.”* - Tummy Tuck, Diastasis Recti (Abdominal Separation) Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Centre of Plastic Surgery met all my needs, not only professionally but emotionally. Clean professional setting, with positive and enthusiastic staff. Answering all my questions with patience. Never rushing me or making me feel like I was a burden, making every appointment comfortable, enjoyable and exciting. Plastic Surgery can be an exciting and/or scary experience. They met all my needs and then some. Looking forward to making another visit. Love my work, love my results! “* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Brundage

“The staff was so kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Rechner spent a good amount of time with me and explained everything I was to expect. Everyone made me feel like an important case to the practice and not just another dollar sign. Very satisfied so far and can’t wait to see the final product after surgery.”* - Breast Augmentation Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Rechner

“My experience with Dr. Leppink and his team at Centre for Plastic Surgery was OUTSTANDING! It all started with my first appointment where I felt welcomed, valued and respected as an individual. Dr. Leppink spent an hour with me explaining in detail the procedures I was interested in while also providing guidance and his expert opinion and feedback about my body and the potential for improvement. He also responded directly to an email with follow-up questions that I had. This gave me confidence and eased most of my concerns. However, I decided to get a second opinion, from a different practice adjacent to CPS, to learn more and to better understand pricing. This experience was completely opposite. The conversation was rushed, the quoting process was suspicious and I felt intimidated in the environment. This confirmed my decision to go with Dr. Leppink. I am thrilled with the results of my procedures!! Everything went as planned and I did everything that was prescribed to ensure the best recovery. Confidence in myself has soared and I have truly never felt better! Dr. Leppink and his team have changed my life for the better. I am truly grateful!! [Single best thing is…] Mission accomplished! My breasts look perfect and my tummy has never looked so flat!”* - Mommy Makeover Patient, 6/24/2019, Dr. Leppink

“I went to Dr. Brundage for a scar repair and decided to get liposuction. I had extreme reluctance about the entire process. Dr. Brundage’s demeanor made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in moving forward. I couldn’t be happier with the results and can’t believe I almost didn’t go through with it! Strongly recommend the procedure and Dr. Brundage.”* - Liposuction Patient, 6/9/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Felt very comfortable the moment I arrived till the moment I left. Jill was very nice, and helped calm my nerves and anxiety about having my procedure done. It didn’t hurt as much as I was anticipating.”* -CoolSculpting® Patient, 03/13/2019, Jill Koetje

“Jamey is so informative and educated on all services offered. She was professional yet easy to speak with. I left feeling informed and extremely confident in my decision to work with CPS!!”* -CoolSculpting® Patient, 7/17/2019, Jamey Bailey

”Jamey is just great and she gives a lot of information and answers any questions you may have. She is also very honest on the procedure that is being done so I wasn’t surprised with the results or any side effects. [Single best thing is…] The side saddle on my thighs are better and less giggly, I will be going in for the 3rd treatment on them soon.”* - CoolSculpting® Patient, 9/19/2019, Jamey Bailey

“The staff is extremely friendly and everyone goes out of the way to answer questions and make you feel comfortable. I appreciate Dr. Brundage’s demeanor and his approach to the procedure, from the original consult to the morning of surgery itself. My nurse the morning of surgery is possibly my favorite nurse to date. Loved her! [Single best thing is…] The results! I absolutely love my new new breasts!! I no longer avoid looking at myself in the mirror and feel so much more confident because of them.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 06/09/2019, Dr. Brundage

“I was highly satisfied with my entire tummy tuck surgery due to many factors. I was encouraged by the clean and organized facility, genuine caring from Dr. Leppink, and real life experiences that he provided and staff provided. At no point did I feel like ‘another patient’, I felt that everyone really cared. Single best thing about this experience, absolutely how truly caring everyone was, and everyone listened to any questions and concerns intently.”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Everyone is extremely friendly and nice. My doctor took his time explaining everything and making sure I understand 100% about the procedure. I love the fact I never felt rushed at any time.”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, 06/07/2019, Dr. Rechner

“The facility, staff and doctors are among the highest quality. My appearance after the surgery was exactly what I wanted. Recovery wasn’t bad at all.”* -Rhinoplasty Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink has always strived to try for perfection with me. I trust him completely and love the staff. I have never had a bad experience with him. I have always recommended him to other women and some of my doctor’s and will continue to do so. [Single best thing is…] After having surgery, I started feeling much better. I was having some discomfort from a previous surgery on my breast for quite awhile. After surgery and removing a silk product from my one breast that had not adhered, like it was supposed to, all symptoms went away. I feel great now.”* -Breast Implant Revision Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Leppink

“Ben took special care not to make me look like Joan Rivers, but I do look 10 years younger. [Single best thing is…] The results are amazing. You cannot tell I had a facelift-only that I look rested and like I lost weight. I did- I lost some seriously sagging skin.”* -Facelift Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Rechner

“Everyone was extremely kind. Dr. Brundage spent a valuable amount of time with me and thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns.”* -Liposuction Patient, 06/05/2019, Dr. Brundage

Contact us for a free phone consultation

For pricing, click for our pricing tool

*required