Centre for Plastic Surgery Reviews

“My neck no longer looks like it belongs on a turkey!! He had done laser surgery for me several years ago and I was pleased with that outcome so when I wanted this done I returned to see him. Only problem I have encountered is my skin is peeling around my hair line. When I called about it they immediately gave me samples of things to try to stop it. They have been very effective.” -Face Lift Patient, 12/14/2018, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink is the most compassionate man. He made me feel important and comfortable. He gave an honest opinion of what would be best for me.”-Face Lift Patient, 12/14/2018, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Rechner and the staff were so kind, welcoming, and helpful during my consultation! I had a lot of questions regarding my options as well as surgery. The information was very helpful and thorough. I scheduled my surgery within the same week, I had many scheduling needs due to my work schedule and the staff was so helpful and patient with me. Then for my pre-op appointment the information I received put me at ease and answered all my questions at the time. The staff has since sent me reminder emails, and I’ve been able to email additional questions that came up as well. Emails have been answered within the day, or the following business day. I have been so impressed with every aspect of my time here, and with the interactions I’ve had, I fully trust the staff for my breast lift/augmentation surgery next week.” -Breast Lift & Augmentation Patient, 12/14/2018, Dr. Rechner

“Results were beautiful. Everything was great!” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 11/22/2018, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Leppink is an excellent doctor and is very considerate of you and your body. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have gotten a better doctor. He has done an awesome job! I’m so pleased with my results.” -Tummy Tuck Patient, 12/05/2018, Dr. Leppink

“I have been a patient of CPS for about 20 years.There is always courtesy, friendliness, caring and confidentiality. I will continue with CPS for both skin care and surgery.” -Long Term Patient, 12/14/2018, Dr. Rechner

“Wonderful doctor, nurses and staff. Just a great experience with a great outcome. I look like I used to!” -Eyelid Surgery Patient, 11/15/18, Dr. Brundage

“Best thing I have done!! I am more active now and have more confidence in my appearance. Dr. Leppink made me feel very safe and always had my well-being in mind. He made the experience very comfortable for me and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for any type of procedure.” -Breast Reduction Patient, 11/08/2018, Dr. Leppink

“I have had two surgeries this year - a tummy tuck & a breast reduction- I LOVE the results of both. As most have said regarding the breast reduction “I wish I would have done it sooner” is an incredibly true statement. I am older and was never able to wear the cute strapless, spaghetti string kind of tops even with a strapless bra and now I could (without the bra)! I am over-the-moon thrilled with my outcomes. I have already recommended many women to CPS over the years for their beauty treatments & surgeries. Thank you everyone for making these life-altering experiences even better. The staff made the pre-/post-surgery experiences all that much easier.” Breast Reduction Patient, 12/14/18, Dr. Rechner

“The staff was very helpful and friendly. The surgeon was very professional. The office is beautiful and welcoming. I am still healing and have yet to see full results but thus far I have so much more confidence with my figure in clothing. I feel more proportionate!” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 11/07/18, Dr. Brundage

“The staff was always warm, professional, and helpful. Dr. Leppink was kind, professional, highly capable. I felt like I could trust him. I really appreciated how committed he was to ensuring a successful procedure and desired outcomes. Although my body is still recovering, I am very happy with the outcome. I like the way my clothes fit and the overall shape that was achieved.” -Tummy Tuck Patient, 10/24/2018, Dr. Leppink

“The doctor was very knowledgeable and efficient in explaining what would work for my situation. It was very easy to make the decision to move forward and schedule the procedure.” Rhinoplasty Patient, 10/23/2018, Dr. Rechner

“This Dr. had performed other procedures on me with wonderful results, so I did not consider any other surgeon.” -Rhinoplasty Patient, 10/23/18, Dr. Brundage

“The outcome has really changed my life! Best experience ever! Dr. Leppink is one of the most considerate, kindest, down to earth and even humorous doctors you will ever meet. He will talk thoroughly with you about all of your questions/concerns like you are the most important appointment he has all day. He has a calming presence and his bed side manner is so comforting. I had thought about the possibility of doing this procedure for 3 years before actually going through with it, did lots of research, made lots of phone calls, etc. Let me save you some time and tell you that Dr. Leppink and Grand Rapids Centre for Plastic Surgery is the way to go! I’m so thankful he was recommended to me by a trusted individual as I couldn’t be any happier with the outcome. It has changed my world! If you visit GR-CPS you will also find that every single staff member you come in contact with (from checking in at the front desk to speaking with the doctor) is dedicated to making sure you receive top level care. GR-CPS is also very respectful of your time. At every appointment, I barely had to wait at all to get in to see Dr. Leppink, whether I was 25 minutes early or 5 minutes early I was always called right back. The Patient Care Coordinator, Kendra, was my lifeline between the time of my initial consult and the surgery itself. Anytime I had a question or needed anything she was always available and if she wasn’t available at that moment she was very efficient at returning my call or email! On the day of surgery, I was nervous of course. The nurses were awesome, Dr. Leppink was awesome, again he had a very reassuring and calming presence, and the anesthesiologist was awesome. I woke up feeling just fine, no nausea and pretty alert for just having surgery. If you are like me, you will find that through the course of the process (consult, pre-operation appointment, operation, post-operation appointments, and lots of phone calls in between) that you went from being a patient at Centre for Plastic Surgery to being a friend! Thanks so much to Dr. Leppink and all the wonderful support staff at the Centre for Plastic Surgery, for the highest quality of care that was given to me. I couldn’t be happier with my results!!” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 10/24/2018, Dr. Leppink

“The staff really cares about their patients and treats them with respect. They make them feel special. All of the staff did an outstanding job. They made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had. They went above and beyond when it came to dealing with special requirements for my pain management.”-Breast Augmentation Patient, 10/16/2018, Dr. Rechner

“Dr Brundage and the entire staff made me feel comfortable, informed and important throughout the entire process. They listened to my concerns and desires for the outcome of the procedure. I couldn’t be happier. The results surpassed my dreams! The little things were so important like having my prescriptions prior to surgery, how thorough they were with explaining my after care, my son that brought me for surgery. It was a last minute change that he stepped in to help bring me home and care for me. He was so nervous and they were amazing with him. I will return to make some more dreams come true with complete confidence that it will be a fantastic experience. I highly recommend Dr. Brundage and his team. I now have the self confidence that I had in my twenties. I can wear a bathing suit with confidence and feel great in my own skin. I only wish I had done this sooner.” -Breast Augmentation Patient, 08/24/18, Dr. Brundage

“When I look in the mirror, my eyes don’t look as tired. My husband says my eyes look brighter, more open. I had a little anxiety initially, but everyone was great and made me feel relaxed. They were highly encouraging. I’m really happy with the results—THANK YOU!!” –Eyebrow Lift Patient, 10/03/2018, Dr. Leppink

“Everyone was friendly, kind and helpful.” -Breast Reduction Patient, 09/19/2018, Dr. Rechner

“Everyone made me feel comfortable and all my fears were diminished. It could not have turned out better. I look and feel younger and look less tired.” -Eyelid Surgery Patient, 08/23/18, Dr. Brundage

“As a registered nurse I have had experiences both personally and professionally over various specialties. I have never felt more comfortable in what I thought would be an uncomfortable situation. Everyone was kind, compassionate, welcoming and understanding. The doctor took his time, never once made me feel rushed. In fact I left there feeling well informed and an active part of this process. I was quite impressed by the entire staff, but none more than Dr. Leppink himself. You should feel extremely proud of your organization. I was tremendously impressed.” -Tummy Tuck Patient, 09/26/2018, Dr. Leppink

“The kindness and caring of all I have been in contact with has been great. I have not had my procedure as of yet. My pre-op is coming and I look forward to getting answers to more questions and confirm my procedure. So far this office has been a wonderful experience. I have not been embarrassed and have kept at ease. Thank you for your kind words and encouragement!”-Tummy Tuck Patient, 09/18/2018, Dr. Rechner

“Everyone is very polite & takes their time to really help the patient figure out what’s right for them!” -Laser Patient, 08/22/18, Dr. Brundage

“The results were exactly as I had hoped for. Dr. Leppink is amazing. He is very thorough and has an excellent bed-side manner. He made sure I had all of my questions answered, and made me feel comfortable before and after my procedure. His staff is very caring, and they take the time to listen to your concerns and will give you good advice if any issues arise.”-Breast Augmentation Patient, 09/19/2018, Dr. Leppink

“I was amazed with the communication with this office. If I had any questions or concerns someone was quick to return calls or answer them right away. The Dr. is very detailed in work and wants to make sure you and he are satisfied with outcome. You’re not just a number here you’re a person” -Tummy Tuck Patient, 08/23/18, Dr. Rechner

“It was nice that the Doctor called me after I was home from my procedure to check on me. The office staff is very friendly. I researched the Doctors credentials years ago and was impressed (Dr. Brundage 😊 ). I’m a return patient. The office is very clean and modern. The price was fair. After my surgery, I loved the coke and saltine crackers you provided. Thank you for the gift cards to use at the office for a return visit. I will return in the future. Thank you!”- Breast Implant Removal Patient, Dr. Brundage

“The staff is amazing. They are helpful, caring and knowledgeable. The doctor is so caring and wants to make sure you are comfortable and look your best. The confidence I have afterwards.”*- Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Rechner is very professional and at the same time, highly skilled, compassionate and kind. The entire staff follows this same protocol. I was very satisfied and will continue to return for all my cosmetic and skin care needs. I have recommended this practice to anyone who asks. I feel better about myself.”* - Breast Implant Revision Patient, Dr. Rechner

“The atmosphere was positive and I love my results. I would do it all over again tomorrow if need be. I knew what was to expect and I didn’t have unrealistic expectations about the outcome of my rhinoplasty or about my recovery. I feel so much more confident as I no longer even think about the dorsal hump I had prior to my rhinoplasty. It has become a non- issue that I am no longer preoccupied with when I do my makeup, style my hair, or am out with friends.”*- Rhinoplasty Patient, Dr. Brundage

“Amazing experience! I was nervous but that was overcome the day of my surgery as I was treated with the best care possible.”*- Liposuction Patient, Dr. Brundage

“I love the staff! They provide a friendly, clean, safe environment. They showed they care for you and you can talk to them about anything.”*- Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Leppink

“Highly Satisfied!! I thought the Dr/patient teaching before and after was outstanding! I have a medical background but was really informed in a personalway not just text book, which made a huge difference in feeling prepared for what was to come. I was made very comfortable, all my questions were answered, and they also helped my spouse get fully ready to take post-operative care of me. I would highly recommend the Doctor, nurses, and all involved in my surgical experience!”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Leppink

“I feel much more like I’m back to my old self before kids! I am more confident and stronger! Dr. Rechner has been so amazing! I visited another office before his and it was like night and day. Dr. Rechner didn’t just tell me what I wanted to hear but he offered the truth and was very realistic. He made me feel very peaceful at the same time giving me a good dose of reality! The recovery was tougher then I was expecting, but the office was always willing to answer questions and help. My post-operative visits went very well. The people there are very kind and work hard to give you a comfortable experience. The whole office has been over the top in customer service, from the front desk to the nurses. I have called several times with questions and concerns and everyone is so quick to help. Plastic Surgery at times can be given a bad rap. Dr. Rechner and his office are doing well to change that!!”* - Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Rechner

“My body was completely transformed. I had a lot of extra skin from weight loss and the surgery really changed how I looked. I don’t have to hide under clothes anymore!”* -Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Rechner

​“I felt valued from the moment I walked through the door. Everyone I met had such a warm smile. I think that speaks volumes about a business. The Dr. made me feel at ease about my decisions. He was extremely knowledgeable and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable. He didn’t make me feel rushed at all. I would definitely recommend the Centre for Plastic Surgery!”*- Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Brundage

​“This was the first time I had ever set foot into a plastic surgery office, and I was treated with respect and reassurance through the entire process. I was made to feel very comfortable during my consultation and the staff was very friendly with me. I received all of the information I was looking to receive and more. The surgeon and his peers were very informative and explained things to the best of their ability. The environment was clean and relaxing, and I am very excited now that I have been to the establishment to get this procedure done! I have already booked my appointment!”*- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Brundage

​“Nice people, discreet. I liked/felt comfortable with the surgeon.”*- Eyelid Lift Patient, Dr. Leppink

“Dr. Leppink was very patient with me and made sure that I fully understood this procedure. He kept eye contact to ensure that I was not shying from asking questions. He provided ample sample visual images and communicated well. I immediately felt connected and trusted that I would be in good care.”*-Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Leppink

“Staff and doctor were excellent. I have no complaints at all. Made me feel like family!”*-Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Rechner

“I have been to Dr Rechner many times before. He is intelligent, sensitive, empathetic, understanding, patient, friendly. He takes the time to listen and digest info and give advice and recommendations. His work is very good.”*-Fat Transfer Patient, Dr. Rechner

“This is my third procedure with Dr. Brundage and his staff. The staff is always professional and friendly. I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. I would recommend Dr. Brundage for any procedures! Thank You!!”*-Liposuction Patient, Dr. Brundage

​“Dr Leppink is very honest and caring and not about getting another surgery scheduled. He is all about you and what it is you need to feel better about yourself and what he can do for you “*- Eyelid Lift Patient, Dr. Leppink

​“This was not my first surgical procedure at CPS. I have always been treated like I am the most important patient by the staff, from the receptionist, to nurses, to Dr. Rechner. I would not even consider going anywhere else but CPS for all my Plastic surgical and skin care needs. I have recommended this practice to others, and will continue.”* Breast Implant Revision Patient, Dr. Rechner

“I felt safe in the environment. Having Dr. Brundage be a large part of the consultation and take so much time explaining the procedure that I asked about and then explaining how he would accomplish my goals and not rushing on to his next appointment was very helpful. Having an elective cosmetic surgery is a very big step for me and I need to establish a professional, but warm rapport with the person who will be taking care of me. I felt that Dr. Brundage took the time to do that and I was left feeling that I am in good hands. I am probably a very typical patient that your office sees many times a day; but Dr. Brundage and his staff made me feel like an individual. I appreciate that.”* -Eyelid Lift Patient, Dr. Brundage

“From my initial consultation, I felt as though the physician was there to provide information, discuss what I the patient wanted and to answer any and all questions. I had a previous consult with a different facility and it was the complete opposite. I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Leppink, he is absolutely wonderful. Every step was explained thoroughly, you knew what to expect and be prepare for during your next visit. The staff are kind and friendly. The day of surgery it’s normal to be nervous, the staff could sense that. They went above and beyond to comfort me. I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Leppink and his bedside manner as well as the facility and staff! *-Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Leppink

​“All of my questions were answered. Everyone was very nice. “*-Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Rechner

“The beautiful outcome. The entire staff was extremely professional and the doctor took the time to explain everything to me and listen to me. He answered all of my questions.” Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Brundage

“I thought the time that was spent with me was what I needed. All my questions were answered. Dr. Brundage even called me back later that week to give me more information regarding the procedure.”*- Tummy Tuck & Breast Reconstruction Patient, Dr. Brundage

“The knowledge, patience, kindness was overwhelming. As a C.P.T. I deal with many professionals regarding clients, as well as referring clients to meet medical needs. I would refer any of my clientele to Dr. Leppink and his staff. I can not say enough about how kind and concerned the staff was in regard to my wellness, but also to the comfort and needs of my 82yr old mom who was my post-op care giver. I wish your office was closer!! I have already contacted office to schedule another minor procedure. Dr. Leppink is not only a remarkable surgeon, but his bedside manner is sincere! Dr. Leppink has the ability to relieve some of the pre-op surgical stress with his knowledge and sincerity for your well being.” * Breast Revision Patient, Dr. Leppink

“From the moment I called to schedule a consult, I felt very “at home” and comfortable. Every staff member I encountered made me feel special and was extremely attentive. They never made me feel dumb for asking questions and went out of their way to make sure I completely understood all of the information given to me. I couldn’t have asked for a better consult experience.”- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Leppink

“The office provided me with an exceptional consultation. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. The office is beautiful and the surgeon was very kind, thoughtful and extremely thorough. I did not leave with any questions. I feel very confident that I will be scheduling one or more procedures with this surgeon other the next few years. I would highly recommend this office to others.” * - Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Rechner

“The receptionist is wonderful and a great ego booster. She always finds something to compliment you on and makes you feel very welcome. The patient coordinator took her time to explain the entire process so anyone could understand. I cannot say enough about the surgical nurse and staff and how great they were. Then there is Dr. Rechner. Only one word for him, which is awesome. I had an augmentation and eyelid lift. Both have made me feel pretty, younger and more confident.” *- Eyelid Surgery Patient, Dr. Rechner

“I had spoken with Dr. Rechner approximately 10 years ago, but life happened and I was unable to go forward with the surgery. I instinctively knew then that he would be the Dr. to perform any cosmetic surgeries I might have. Fast forward 10 years…and living in a Northern town about 2 1/2 hours away. I met with a surgeon where I currently live - and although I’m sure he would do a good job, it would be in my home town, appointments would be much, much closer…I wanted a great job! I knew from my prior experience - Dr. Rechner would be doing my surgery. The staff at Centre for Plastic Surgery is top notch and professional and have made me very comfortable in an otherwise esteem-deflating situation. My first surgery is scheduled for next week and I have not had one anxious moment. I’m sure if I was anxious at all, I could place a phone call and be put at ease. I am SO looking forward to my surgeries (yes multiples) and the results, I can hardly wait.”*- Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Rechner

“For never have any major surgery everyone put me at ease. I thought I would be extremely nervous but I felt well taken care of which helped tremendously. The results are exactly what I envisioned and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience.”*- Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Brundage

“Excellent staff! They are very friendly and knowledgeable. The surgeon was very thorough and I feel confident and comfortable proceeding with scheduling a surgery.”*- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Brundage

“From my initial consultation, I felt as though the physician was there to provide information, discuss what I the patient wanted and to answer any and all questions. I had a previous consult with a different facility and it was the complete opposite. I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Leppink, he is absolutely wonderful. Every step was explained thoroughly, you knew what to expect and be prepared for during your next visit. The staff is kind and friendly. The day of surgery it’s normal to be nervous, the staff could sense that. They went above and beyond to comfort me. I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Leppink and his bedside manner as well as the facility and staff!”* -Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Leppink

“This practice was prompt and very friendly when contacting me. The Dr. was very direct and specific to make sure he catered to my needs and specifications. Great at explaining and making sure I understood and took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the information that was being supplied. Overall a great place and I am looking forward to my surgery that is scheduled for November 8th 2018.”*- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Rechner

“The biggest thing for me was that the entire staff, not just a select few but everyone, at Centre for Plastic surgery we’re extremely helpful and very kind. They made me feel comfortable and as if I’ve known them forever. This is quite a big decision, and the staff made me feel confident and comfortable at all times. Dr. Brundage was very knowledgeable, kind, and covered all of my questions before I even asked them. I highly recommend this team! I was so happy with my first experience there that I scheduled my appointment as soon as I could. I am very excited and I cannot wait to see my results!”* Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Brundage

I thought the staff and physician were very friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Leppink did a great job reviewing past medical history, it made me feel that he truest cares about my well-being. He did an excellent job of explaining the history of breast augmentations and was very thorough with the different types. He made sure that I understood the information that he provided and made me feel comfortable to ask any and all questions. *- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Leppink

“Everyone, and I mean everyone I encountered were very helpful and kind. I’m still nervous about having the procedure but it has nothing to do with my visit, the facility or the people. They were all fantastic and if I do decided to move forward with the surgery I will be going there and having Dr. Rechner perform the operation”*- Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Rechner did a great job and he and the staff were very friendly to me and my husband. I am finally comfortable with my stomach and proud to wear a bathing suit.”* Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Rechner

“Great team, great support, very satisfied with everything from day one through all post op follow ups! I have more confidence and I’m able to wear clothes that I was not able to prior to surgery. I feel I’m more proportional and am able to wear anything without the uncomfortable padding needed to fill it out.”* Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Leppink

“The staff is amazing and even though I was nervous I was put at ease from the moment I arrived. This was my second surgery with Dr. Brundage and once again he exceeded my expectations. I’m extremely happy with the outcome, and continue to recommend him to many family members and friends. I couldn’t have had a better experience. I really appreciated the way the nurse explained everything to me and made me feel absolutely comfortable. She took away all my fear, and I will always remember that.”*- Nose Reshaping Patient, Dr. Brundage

“I loved the atmosphere! It was clean, everyone was friendly and so helpful. Dr. Leppink listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me all information needed before performing the surgery. He never tried to pressure me into making one decision or another. I love this facility and will highly recommend friends and family! I just feel more confidant. All and all I feel like a woman now!! Exactly what I wanted. “*- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Leppink

“Very nice clean smelling place. I walked in was greeted upon entering. Place has a very homey feel to it. I was introduced to every staff member we passed in hallways. They all made me feel like I was part of the family. Very nice people. I went in with a lot of questions in mind. By the time I saw the surgeon and nurses for sizing all my questions had been answered without having to actually ask them all for the most part. The few I did still ask were answered in great detail. The place and people made me feel very comfortable.”* Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Rechner

“I met with one other plastic surgeon prior to meeting with Dr. Brundage. Dr. Brundage charged less for the consultation and spent twice as long with me. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure, recuperation, and risks. Everyone in the office was very friendly and I felt very comfortable and at ease. I scheduled my procedure a week after my consultation.”* Nose Reshaping Patient, Dr. Brundage

“I felt safe in the environment. Having Dr. Brundage be a large part of the consultation and take so much time explaining the procedure that I asked about and then explaining how he would accomplish my goals and not rushing on to his next appointment was very helpful. Having an elective cosmetic surgery is a very big step for me and I need to establish a professional, but warm rapport with the person who will be taking care of me. I felt that Dr. Brundage took the time to do that and I was left feeling that I am in good hands. I am probably a very typical patient that your office sees many times a day; but Dr. Brundage and his staff made me feel like an individual. I appreciate that. *- Eyelid Surgery Patient, Dr. Brundage

“Dr. Rechner and his practice showed the highest level of professionalism, attention to detail, and kindness though out my procedure. I had so many questions going in, and they took all the time I needed—which helped me to trust them with the procedure and recover fully. I am especially impressed with Dr. Rechner’s willingness to meet with me multiple times prior to surgery AND have his associate also meet with me to reassure me that a full (vs. partial) tummy tuck could be done. Dr. Rechner and his associate, Dr. Leppink, were the only surgeons who took the time to listen to me and understand why I was pursuing the procedure in the first place—and help me see what would bring the best results. I am so glad that I decided to trust their judgement i.e.- a full tummy tuck. I am delighted with my post-surgical body and feel that this procedure has changed my life in so many ways. I would not hesitate to return to this practice in the future. The single best thing was probably Dr. Rechner’s honesty. He explained the results I’d get from a partial tummy tuck (which was recommended by 6 other surgeons) vs. a full tummy tuck (which he recommended AND for which he explained aloud his reasoning and surgical plan). His insistence on understanding my own goals for the procedure, accompanied by his desire to get the best outcome, made all the difference. I’m very glad I got the full Tummy Tuck.”*- Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Rechner

“I loved everything about my experience. Everyone was so helpful and I felt 100% confident in everyone the entire time.”*- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Leppink

“Doctors, nurses, PCC’s, everyone at this facility is so friendly and helpful . They all treated me like a queen from the moment I walked in through my multiple phone calls about post op and post op FMLA paperwork. I truly love this establishment and everything they have to offer. If I lived closer I would definitely be one of their regular clients. I love the outcome of my surgery and would like to say thank-you” to all of them. ” I have more confidence”*- Breast Lift Patient, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Rechner spent an incredibly long time with me answering questions, comparing options, and talking about a best fit decision for me. I am beyond satisfied with the care of Dr. Rechner and his team. He made me feel extremely comfortable and worthy of his time. I have already recommended him to a handful of friends. The pre-op team was incredibly friendly and informative. They spent a good amount of time talking about each step to prepare me mentally for the surgery. I would have to say the recovery time was exceptional. I was feeling back to normal by the third day.”*- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Rechner

“Dr. Leppink put me at ease immediately and was more thorough than any physician I’ve ever met. He gave me so much information in a really easy to understand way. I felt so comfortable moving forward with my decision to have surgery and he made me so comfortable prior to surgery. My results are better than I could’ve hoped for and I will recommend him to everyone I know!”*- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Leppink

“I feel that every time I come into the office, I am important and appreciated by all staff members. Dr. Brundage listens to my questions and concerns, and addresses them. Liz makes me feel important, and always takes the time to explain what will happen during my appointment. After this Breast Reconstruction, I feel the most natural that I’ve ever felt.* Breast Reconstruction Patient, Dr. Brundage

“Everything about this practice and surgeon is top notch. Professional, competent, and exceptionally thorough and caring. I feel like they really are interested in providing me with the best possible options and care.”* Face Lift Patient, Dr. Rechner

“The staff was very professional and were extremely mindful of what I wanted from this surgery. This procedure has helped me gain confidence and pride in my body image.”*-Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Brundage

“I felt comfortable with the staff before even meeting the surgeon. It is important to me that my concerns are heard. I felt that Shannon gave me the most personal information and that helped me make my decision to go forward with the procedures.” *- Eyelid Lift Patient, Dr. Brundage

“Right away the woman on the phone when I first called was extremely friendly and warm. I had some difficult time constraints and the doctor was more than willing to work with me. He was warm and friendly when I first met him and I immediately knew I made the best decision going to Centre for Plastic Surgery.”*- Breast Augmentation Patient, Dr. Rechner

“I am very happy with my face lift. It was highly successful. I love my new appearance.” Face Lift Patient, Dr. Rechner

“The Doctor and his whole staff were very very nice, kind, patient, helpful and respectful to me throughout this whole process . I definitely would do it again if I have anything else done and I would come here and have Dr. Leppink be my surgeon again. I love the way I feel now in my clothes and very happy about the way I look.”*- Tummy Tuck Patient, Dr. Leppink

Contact us for a free phone consultation

For pricing, click for our pricing tool

*required